New Balance 327

Filter

Sort by

Regular price From €184,99
Regular price From €154,99
Regular price €199,99
Regular price From €154,99
Regular price €174,99
Regular price From €214,99
Regular price From €159,99
Regular price €209,99
Regular price From €189,99
Regular price From €134,99
Regular price From €184,99
Regular price From €239,99
Regular price €224,99
Regular price €354,99
Regular price From €449,99

If you like to survey the streets of your city while walking long hours, then the New Balance 327 are exactly what you need! These sneakers, initially inspired by the best sports models of the brand, have evolved in order to gain versatility for daily use.

Their modern design, with a few retro elements, was able to seduce the fans of sneakers all over the world. The New Balance 327 are known for their form, their ventilation and their stability, for an extremely comfortable experience. For all these reasons, Eds Store has decided to add these superb sneakers to its catalog.

Eds Store

Why opt for the New Balance 327?

Above all, it is important to mention that the New Balance 327 have a unique design, which attaches elegance to sportiness. These sneakers have a large number of significant advantages, such as the fact that they are particularly well airy. They also bring a high level of comfort, even for intense sports activities.

The New Balance 327 are very stable once at the foot, and weigh very little. Whether you are a sports enthusiast or you only intend to use them for daily use, you will be surprised by the exceptional comfort they provide.

If you appreciate the vintage side and if you are looking for light and practical sneakers, you should seriously consider the New Balance 327. These unique sneakers are distinguished by their stability on a variety of surfaces. This explains the reason why they have become so popular in recent years.

New Balance 327 Casablanca Black Logo

The New Balance 327 are considered to be summer sneakers because, as we have indicated above, their ventilation is optimal. But their resistance also allows them to be used even during colder periods. In the end, these New Balances are very versatile shoes, which you can use for sports or just to assert your style in the street. Find a slew of model in this collection, selected by us, to the delight of the fans of sneakers.

New Balance 327: sneakers for all occasions

Lovers of the New Balance brand will certainly be delighted to note that the New Balance 327 retain some characteristics of classic sneakers, while adopting a more modern form. It is clear that the design that the manufacturer has attributed to these sneakers in particular has been carefully thought out and that their success is not only limited to a simple stroke of luck. New Balance has created sneakers of undeniable quality, which are distinguished by their comfort and flexibility.

New Balance

If the New Balance 327 were so successful, it is especially for their versatility and their unique design. For these reasons, the brand has decided to bet more on this model, by declining from the latter a variety of colors. Whether you prefer bright and vibrant colors, like the 327 Blue Yellow or the sober and discreet colors, like the New Balance 327 Casablanca Black Logo, you will undoubtedly find a pair of New Balance 327 to your taste.

New New Balance 327 is available now on Eds Store ! Also find many other models of the brand New Balance on our site.

Historically known to push the limits in performance shoes, New Balance makes a new lifestyle silhouette inspired by its race inheritance. The New Balance 327 adopts a retro look, mixing different materials on a simple stem framed by a large asymmetrical logo "N" on the side side and a Toe-Box inspired by the trails that wraps the rear heel. New Balance 327 continues to release new colors, including 'White Moonbeam',' Timberwolf Nightwatch Green 'and Casablanca x 327 'Idealist'.

New Balance 327

Filtre

Trier par

Prix ​​habituel À partir de €184,99
Prix ​​habituel À partir de €164,99
Prix ​​habituel €199,99
Prix ​​habituel À partir de €159,99
Prix ​​habituel €174,99
Prix ​​habituel À partir de €154,99
Prix ​​habituel À partir de €159,99
Prix ​​habituel €209,99
Prix ​​habituel À partir de €199,99
Prix ​​habituel À partir de €139,99
Prix ​​habituel À partir de €184,99
Prix ​​habituel €224,99
Prix ​​habituel €354,99
Prix ​​habituel À partir de €499,99

Si vous aimez arpenter les rues de votre ville en marchant de longues heures, alors les New Balance 327 sont exactement ce qu'il vous faut ! Ces baskets, initialement inspirées des meilleurs modèles sportifs de la marque, ont évolué afin de gagner en polyvalence pour un usage quotidien.

Leur design moderne, avec quelques éléments rétros, a pu séduire les adeptes de sneakers partout à travers le monde. Les New Balance 327 sont connues pour leur forme, leur aération ainsi que leur stabilité, pour une expérience extrêmement confortable. Pour toutes ces raisons, EDS Store a décidé d’ajouter ces superbes baskets à son catalogue.

EDS Store

Pourquoi opter pour les New Balance 327 ?

Avant tout, il est important de mentionner que les New Balance 327 ont un design unique, qui joint l’élégance à la sportivité. Ces sneakers ont un grand nombre d’avantages importants, comme le fait qu’elles soient particulièrement bien aérées. Elles apportent également un haut niveau de confort, et ce, même pour d’intenses activités sportives.

Les New Balance 327 sont très stables une fois au pied, et ne pèsent que très peu. Que vous soyez adeptes de sport ou que vous comptiez uniquement les utiliser pour un usage quotidien, vous serez surpris par le confort exceptionnel qu'elles procurent.

Si vous appréciez le côté vintage et si vous êtes à la recherche de baskets légères et pratiques, vous devriez sérieusement considérer les New Balance 327. Ces sneakers uniques se distinguent par leur stabilité sur une variété de surfaces. Cela explique la raison pour laquelle elles sont devenues si populaires ces dernières années.

NEW BALANCE 327 CASABLANCA BLACK LOGO

Les New Balance 327 sont considérées comme étant des sneakers d’été, car, comme nous l’avons indiqué plus haut, leur aération est optimale. Mais leur résistance permet également de les utiliser même durant des périodes plus froides. Au final, ces New Balance sont des chaussures très polyvalentes, que vous pouvez utiliser à des fins sportives ou juste pour affirmer votre style dans la rue. Retrouvez au sein de cette collection une flopée de modèle, sélectionnés par nos soins, pour le plus grand bonheur des adeptes de sneakers. 

Les New Balance 327 : des baskets pour toutes les occasions

Les amateurs de la marque New Balance seront certainement ravis de constater que les New Balance 327 retiennent quelques caractéristiques des baskets classiques, tout en adoptant une forme plus moderne. On constate clairement que le design que le fabricant a attribué à ces baskets en particulier a été mûrement réfléchi et que leur succès ne se limite pas seulement à un simple coup de chance. New Balance a créé des baskets d’une qualité indéniable, qui se distinguent par leur confort et leur flexibilité.

New Balance

Si les New Balance 327 ont eu autant de succès, c’est surtout pour leur polyvalence et leur design unique. Pour ces raisons, la marque a décidé de miser davantage sur ce modèle, en déclinant de ce dernier une variété de coloris. Que vous préfériez les couleurs vives et vibrantes, comme les 327 Blue Yellow ou les couleurs sobres et discrètes, comme les New Balance 327 Casablanca Black Logo, vous trouverez sans aucun doute une paire de New Balance 327 à votre goût.

Les nouvelles New Balance 327 sont disponibles dès maintenant sur EDS Store ! Retrouvez également de nombreux autres modèles de la marque New Balance sur notre site.

Historiquement connu pour repousser les limites dans les chaussures de performance, New Balance fabrique une nouvelle silhouette de style de vie inspirée de son héritage de course. La New Balance 327 adopte une allure rétro, mélangeant différents matériaux sur une simple tige encadrée par un grand logo asymétrique « N » sur le côté latéral et une toe-box inspirée des sentiers qui enveloppe le talon arrière. New Balance 327 continue de sortir de nouveaux coloris, dont les 'White Moonbeam', 'Timberwolf Nightwatch Green' et Casablanca x 327 'Idealist'.