Yeezy 380

Filter

Sort by

Regular price From €234,99
Regular price From €239,99
Regular price From €279,99
Regular price From €384,99
Regular price From €434,99

If you are lovers of sneakers and streetwear, there is a good chance that you have already heard of Yeezy 380. Unmissable model of the brand of Kanye West, this shoe has shown around the world thanks to its unique design and Its original colors. Find our Yeezy 380 catalog now on Eds Store!

Eds Store

Yeezy 380: a flagship model of the brand

If Eds Store has decided to include the Yeezy 380 in its catalog, it is obviously for their countless qualities:

  • These are the most flexible sneakers of the brand
  • They offer an excellent level of comfort
  • They are durable and not very dirty
  • The sneakers are well airy
  • They offer a versatile design
  • They display exclusive patterns
  • Their colors are varied

Ideal for streetwear fans

You will appreciate the Yeezy 380 if you are a fan of extraordinary designs and you are looking for a comfortable pair. In addition, this is a model that you can wear with any type of clothing. Whether you have a jogging, jeans, shirt or even a hoodie, you will have no trouble finding a style with which you can put on your Yeezy 380. Besides, our best -selling model remains to this day the famous Yeezy Boost 380 Onyx.

Yeezy 380: optimal comfort

Even if the level of comfort required of everyone can vary from one person to another, it is difficult not to feel the comfort provided by the Yeezy 380. Thanks to the Primeknit stem which allows you to put on sneakers like socks , the latter are much more comfortable.

This pair also has a standard closure, with conventional laces, for a more personalized adjustment. The side parts of the sneakers are particularly flexible, which will allow you to keep more control and stability. In short, it is a pair whose comfort is almost incomparable to date.

Yeezy Boost 380 Onyx (non-reflective)

What to know about the Yeezy 380

This new model from the famous collection of Kanye West was able to make an impression as soon as they released. Their design and their level of comfort immediately arouse the attention of fashion followers.

The Adidas Yeezy 380 can thus boast of having a reflective primeknit motif on the upper part, by renouncing the classic side bands of the previous Yeezy models. Lower, there is a thick, surprisingly smooth and elegant sole, whose cut is higher than that of the previous version. The latter has improved stabilization technology that provides incredible comfort to each stride.

Yeezy

The exterior rubber soles are designed to offer better traction and better ground grip. This is what makes Yeezy 380 particularly resistant to climate attacks. Whether it is exceptionally cold or hot, if the air is extremely humid or dry, your Yeezy 380 are unlikely to be damaged.

Find now on Eds Store Many other brand models Yeezy !

Yeezy 380: a unique silhouette sneaker



Build a myth


Inspired by the trend of Dad-Shoe, Kanye West and Adidas released in 2017 the agripping silhouette of the Yeezy 500!

Reference in the world of music, the artist with multiple talents embarks on the fashion industry and begins a series of collaborations each more popular than the other. He works in particular with brands such as Nike and Louis Vuitton. It was in 2015, following many disagreements with Nike that Kanye West decided to create his own brand in partnership with Adidas: Yeezy.

The very young firm launches several models the year of its creation, the Yeezy Boost 750, the very first pair followed quickly by the Yeezy Boost 350 version 1 and 2 then the Yeezy 950. Over time, the designer settles like One of the most influential personalities in the fashion industry. Pays out in an ultra limited edition, demand remains constant and fans flock to carry the latest silhouettes of Yeezy!


A sneaker with a disruptive design


It is in this context that Yeezy 500 is born. In 2017, the trend was to sneaker Chunky. Also called Dad Shoes, this fashion is that of wide sneakers from the 90s worn by American "dads". Kanye West was largely inspired by this wave to imagine the silhouettes of the Yeezy 700 and the 500. This new line of Yeezy 500 includes the blush version, the first outing. Quickly attributing the curiosity of the fans, the creator then decides to decline the model and reveals the Super Moon Yellow versions, Utility Black and more recently Salt.

Standing on the Adidas Boost sole, the model is wider and adopts a more original look. Criticized at its beginnings because of its very different design of the models currently on the market, the Yeezy 500 is today one of the most popular models of fans of sneakers!


Equipped with an adiprene sole


Adiprene is a technology that aims to improve the performance of athletes practicing running. This technology is implemented under the heel to absorb the shocks generated by changes in support and strides. Often this technology is coupled with Adiprene+ which will allow you to be more stable and have a certain explosiveness especially very visible during the practice of basketball. Thus Kanye West and his Yeezy label remain faithful to their values ​​by bringing a touch of comfort to their silhouettes. This sole has seen its use explode with the appearance of basketball models from collaborations with, among other things, the famous leader of Portland Damian Lillard or John Wall. More recently we have seen this sole integrate into the last Yeezy 700v3 marking the revival of the model. Indeed this technology is less expensive than that of Boostased to offer comfortable models at a much milder price. As you can see, Yeezy does not hesitate to use the latest innovations in order to combine design and comfort for its models.

Yeezy 380

Filtre

Trier par

Prix ​​habituel À partir de €234,99
Prix ​​habituel À partir de €239,99
Prix ​​habituel À partir de €279,99
Prix ​​habituel À partir de €344,99
Prix ​​habituel À partir de €434,99

Si vous êtes amateurs de sneakers et de streetwear, il y a de fortes chances que vous ayez déjà entendu parler des Yeezy 380. Modèle incontournable de la marque de Kanye West, cette chaussure a su rayonner à travers le monde grâce à son design unique et ses coloris originaux. Retrouvez dès maintenant notre catalogue de Yeezy 380 sur EDS Store ! 

EDS Store

Yeezy 380 : un modèle phare de la marque

Si EDS Store a décidé d’inclure les Yeezy 380 dans son catalogue, c’est bien évidemment pour leurs innombrables qualités :

  • Il s’agit des baskets les plus souples de la marque
  • Elles offrent un excellent niveau de confort
  • Elles sont durables et peu salissantes
  • Les baskets sont bien aérées
  • Elles proposent un design versatile
  • Elles affichent des motifs exclusifs
  • Leurs coloris sont variés

Idéale pour les fans de streetwear

Vous apprécierez les Yeezy 380 si vous êtes adeptes des designs hors du commun et que vous recherchez une paire confortable. De plus, c'est un modèle que vous pouvez porter avec n'importe quel type de vêtement. Que vous portiez un jogging, un jean, une chemise ou encore un hoodie, vous n'aurez aucun mal à trouver un style avec lequel vous pourrez enfiler vos Yeezy 380. D'ailleurs, notre modèle le plus vendu reste à ce jour la fameuse Yeezy Boost 380 Onyx.

Les Yeezy 380 : un confort optimal

Même si le niveau de confort exigé de chacun peut varier d’une personne à une autre, il est difficile de ne pas sentir le confort apporté par les Yeezy 380. Grâce à la tige Primeknit qui vous permet d'enfiler les sneakers comme des chaussettes, ces dernières s'avèrent bien plus confortables.

Cette paire dispose également d'une fermeture standard, avec des lacets classiques, pour un ajustement plus personnalisé. Les parties latérales des baskets sont particulièrement souples, ce qui vous permettra de garder plus de contrôle et de stabilité. En bref, c'est une paire dont le confort est presque inégalable à ce jour. 

YEEZY BOOST 380 ONYX (NON-REFLECTIVE)

Ce qu'il faut savoir sur les Yeezy 380

Ce nouveau modèle de la célèbre collection de Kanye West a su marquer les esprits dès leur sortie. Leur design ainsi que leur niveau de confort a tout de suite susciter l'attention des adeptes de la mode.

Les Adidas Yeezy 380 peuvent ainsi se vanter de posséder un motif Primeknit réfléchissant sur la partie supérieure, en renonçant aux bandes latérales classiques des modèles Yeezy antérieurs. Plus bas, on trouve une semelle épaisse, étonnamment lisse et élégante, dont la coupe est plus haute que celle de la version précédente. Cette dernière est dotée d'une technologie de stabilisation améliorée qui procure un confort incroyable à chaque foulée.

Yeezy

Les semelles extérieures en caoutchouc sont conçues de façon à offrir une meilleure traction et une meilleure adhérence au sol. C'est ce qui rend les Yeezy 380 particulièrement résistants aux agressions du climat. Qu'il fasse exceptionnellement froid ou chaud, si l'air est extrêmement humide ou sec, vos Yeezy 380 ne risquent pas de s'abîmer.

Retrouvez dès maintenant sur EDS Store de nombreux autres modèles de la marque Yeezy !

YEEZY 380 : UNE SNEAKER À LA SILHOUETTE UNIQUE



CONSTRUIRE UN MYTHE


Inspirés par la tendance des dad-shoe, Kanye West et Adidas sortent en 2017 la silhouette agrippante de la Yeezy 500 !

Référence dans le monde de la musique, l'artiste aux multiples talents se lance dans l'industrie de la mode et entame une série de collaborations toutes plus populaires les unes que les autres. Il travaille notamment avec des marques telles que Nike et Louis Vuitton. C'est en 2015, suite à de nombreux désaccords avec Nike que Kanye West décide de créer sa propre marque en partenariat avec Adidas : Yeezy.

La toute jeune firme lance plusieurs modèles l'année de sa création, la Yeezy Boost 750, la toute première paire suivie rapidement par la Yeezy Boost 350 version 1 et 2 puis la Yeezy 950. Au fil du temps, le designer s'installe comme l'une des personnalités les plus influentes de l'industrie de la mode. Les paires sortant en édition ultra limitée, la demande reste constante et les fans se pressent pour porter les dernières silhouettes de Yeezy !


UNE SNEAKER AU DESIGN DISRUPTIF


C'est dans ce contexte que la Yeezy 500 voit le jour. En 2017, la tendance est à la sneaker chunky. Aussi appelée dad shoes, cette mode est celle des baskets larges des années 90 portées par les " papas " américains. Kanye West s'est largement inspiré de cette vague pour imaginer les silhouettes de la Yeezy 700 et de la 500.Cette nouvelle ligne de Yeezy 500 comprend la version Blush, la première sortie. Attisant rapidement la curiosité des fans, le créateur décide ensuite de décliner le modèle et dévoile les versions Super Moon Yellow, Utility Black et plus récemment Salt.

Se démarquant de la semelle Adidas Boost , le modèle est plus large et adopte un look plus original. Critiquée à ses débuts en raison de son design très différent des modèles actuellement sur le marché, la Yeezy 500 est aujourd'hui l'un des modèles les plus appréciés des fans de sneakers !


ÉQUIPÉE D'UNE SEMELLE EN ADIPRÈNE


L'adiprène est une technologie qui vise à améliorer les performances des athlètes pratiquant la course à pied. Cette technologie est mise en place sous le talon pour absorber les chocs générés par les changements d'appuis et de foulées. Souvent cette technologie est couplée à l'Adiprene+ qui va permettre d'être plus stable et d'avoir une certaine explosivité notamment très visible lors de la pratique du basket. Ainsi Kanye West et son label Yeezy restent fidèles à leurs valeurs en apportant une touche de confort à leurs silhouettes. Cette semelle a vu son utilisation exploser avec l'apparition des modèles basket issus de collaborations avec, entre autres, le célèbre meneur de Portland Damian Lillard ou John Wall. Plus récemment nous avons vu cette semelle s'intégrer dans la dernière Yeezy 700v3 marquant le renouveau du modèle. En effet cette technologie est moins onéreuse que celle de Boostused pour proposer des modèles confortables à un prix beaucoup plus doux. Vous l'avez compris, Yeezy n'hésite pas à utiliser les dernières innovations afin d'allier design et confort pour ses modèles.