New Balance 992

Filter

Sort by

Regular price €364,99
Regular price From €234,99
Regular price From €469,99

As you know, at Eds Store, we are particularly fans of the New Balance brand and all its models. Among these, there are the New Balance 992, which are considered by many to be the brand's most comfortable sneakers.

Moreover, comfort is a result of the accumulation of a variety of characteristics, such as the use of quality materials and a design studied in terms of shape and design. In short, the New Balance 992 are a real fashion piece that all fashion enthusiasts will no doubt appreciate. Choose your pair now on our site!

Eds Store

The New Balance 992: a model with growing success

If the New Balance 992 enjoy such a good reputation, it is especially for the comfort they bring. Their aesthetics are also a major point explaining their colossal success. Their design offers a touch of modernity, without really diverge in vintage style, which has managed to make the brand of the brand over the years. Also, as with each New Balance model, we are dealing here with a higher quality product, which is distinguished by its durability and comfort.

The materials used for their manufacture are carefully selected to guarantee optimal comfort and high resistance. The New Balance 992 are also very well airy, which avoids bad odors, even after long hours of use. Among the best known sneakers in the world, the New Balance 992 are among the most versatile, and the most popular model is the famous New Balance 992 Gray, available on our site.

New Balance 992 Gray

If you are looking for sneakers combining comfort, sustainability and resistance, which you can wear for a variety of occasions, the New Balance 992 are probably the ones you need. Note that, among all the advantages of these sneakers, comfort is the essential advantage on which the manufacturer is bet. These New Balances are also distinguished by their lightness and stability, despite their fairly bulky shape. New Balance uses premium materials that allow it to preserve the size and shape of its sneakers, while making them lighter.

The New Balance 992: a completely different level of perfection

As we said previously, the New Balance 992 are among those models that have nothing to envy to other better known pairs of other brands, as the quality is impeccable. They have a stylish design and can be worn with any type of outfit. After all, there is bound to be a reason why Steve Jobs, himself, wore them constantly. Knowing that the ex-CEO of the Apple giant had to spend whole days standing, it is obvious that it had to have comfortable sneakers.

New Balance

In addition, it should not be forgotten that, even if the New Balance 992 are planned for the use of daily life, they were created as sports sneakers. It is for this reason that they are durable and that they do not promote the appearance of bad odors. Their soles are also of excellent quality and offer a difficult level of stability, in particular, thanks to their exceptional elasticity as well as the implementation of exclusive technology against shocks.

Choose your ideal pair now on Eds Store. If you are a fan of the brand and want to discover other models, do not hesitate to go to our collection page New Balance

New Balance 992: 100 years of basketball
It all started in 2001 with the New Balance 991. It marked a turning point in the history of the equipment manufacturers with the introduction of the Abzorb cushioning, a foam that absorbs and dissipates the energy generated by the contact of the foot with the ground . This model was popularized by the founder of Apple, Steve Jobs. Passionate about silhouette and visionary, he frequently worn this model, especially during Keynotes, especially when he presented the very first iPhone in January 2007 to the world. But to celebrate the manufacturer's 100th anniversary, the creative team of New Balance decided to give a young age to the New Balance 991. This will allow Jobs to fully embody its innovative side in cutting -edge shoes like its inventions. In this context, the New Balance 992 was born. Made exclusively in the United States, it has a whole new Abzorb SBS sole which offers unrivaled comfort and cushioning in the spectrum of sneakers. There are even rumors that Jim Davis, owner and president of New Balance, specifically asked Steve Jobs advice on the design of shoes.

New Balance 992: Retro design but trendy
The production of shoes ended in 2010. Until 2020, it will be necessary to wait for the first retro edition to benefit from a small improvement called the ortholite insole. With the dad shoes upwards, the 992 will please the new youth hipster who likes retro racing silhouettes like the New Balance 2002r. On this occasion, the Bostonian equipment supplier has decided to associate with iconic units of Sneaker culture around the world to celebrate the return of the 2006 silhouette. Joe Freshgoods and his creative label Don't Be Mad present the collection "No emotions are emotions", nicknamed "Anatomy of a Heart" 992, inspired by the structure and color code of the human heart. EXCLUSIVE EXCLUSION IN CHICAGO during the NBA ALL-STAR Weekend. A few months later, the Japanese Streetwear label WTAPS, founded by Testu Nishiyama, will release a version of its military inspiration sneaker exclusively in Japan. Below, a special collaboration by Justin Sanders with the Canadian creative label Jjjjound, A pack of 2,992, 1 Brown Edition and 1 Green Edition. In October 2020, France should not be outdone since the Parisian Studio Fy7 label from Younes Bendjima unveiled a new version of the 992 Who draws his inspiration from the architecture of the creator's native country, the South of Algeria. It will be released in a limited edition to 250 copies. The Parisian restaurant PAPERBOY PARIS also obtains the rights of its collaboration on the theme of flat eggs, in connection with the breakfast served by the restaurant.

New Balance 992

Filtre

Trier par

Prix ​​habituel À partir de €584,99
Prix ​​habituel À partir de €269,99
Prix ​​habituel À partir de €354,99
Prix ​​habituel À partir de €384,99

Comme vous le savez, chez EDS Store, nous sommes particulièrement fans de la marque New Balance et de tous ses modèles. Parmi ces derniers, il y a les New Balance 992, qui sont considérées par beaucoup comme étant les sneakers les plus confortables de la marque.

D’ailleurs, le confort est une résultante du cumul d’une variété de caractéristiques, comme l’utilisation de matériaux de qualité et une conception étudiée au niveau de la forme et du design. Bref, les New Balance 992 sont une véritable pièce fashion que tous les amateurs de mode apprécieront sans aucun doute. Choisissez votre paire dès maintenant sur notre site ! 

EDS Store

Les New Balance 992 : un modèle au succès grandissant

Si les New Balance 992 jouissent d’une si bonne réputation, c’est surtout pour le confort qu’elles apportent. Leur esthétique est également un point majeur expliquant leur succès colossal. Leur design offre un brin de modernité, sans vraiment diverger du style vintage, qui a su faire le charme de la marque au fil des années. Aussi, comme pour chaque modèle de New Balance, nous avons ici affaire à un produit de qualité supérieure, qui se distingue par sa durabilité et son confort. 

Les matériaux utilisés pour leur fabrication sont sélectionnés avec soin afin de garantir un confort optimal et une haute résistance. Les New Balance 992 sont également très bien aérées, ce qui évite les mauvaises odeurs, même après de longues heures d’utilisation. Parmi les baskets les plus connues au monde, les New Balance 992 font partie de celles étant les plus polyvalentes, et le modèle le plus en vogue est la fameuse New Balance 992 Grey, disponible sur notre site.

NEW BALANCE 992 GREY

Si vous êtes à la recherche de baskets alliant confort, durabilité et résistance, que vous pouvez porter pour une variété d’occasions, les New Balance 992 sont probablement celles qu’il vous faut. Notez que, parmi tous les atouts de ces baskets, le confort est l’avantage essentiel sur lequel le fabricant mise. Ces New Balance se distinguent aussi par leur légèreté et leur stabilité, malgré leur forme assez volumineuse. New Balance utilise des matériaux premium qui lui permettent de préserver la taille et la forme de ses baskets, tout en les rendant plus légères.

Les New Balance 992 : un tout autre niveau de perfection

Comme nous l’avons indiqué précédemment, les New Balance 992 font partie de ces modèles qui n'ont rien à envier aux autres paires plus connues d'autres marques, tant la qualité est irréprochable. Elles présentent un design stylé et elles peuvent être portées avec n'importe quel type de tenue. Après tout, il y a forcément une raison pour laquelle Steve Jobs, lui-même, les portait constamment. Sachant que l’ex-PDG du géant Apple devait passer des journées entières debout, il est évident qu’il se devait d’avoir des sneakers confortables.

New Balance

Par ailleurs, il ne faut pas oublier que, même si les New Balance 992 sont prévues pour un usage de la vie quotidienne, elles ont été créées comme des baskets de sport. C’est pour cette raison qu’elles sont durables et qu’elles ne favorisent pas l’apparition des mauvaises odeurs. Leurs semelles sont aussi d’une excellente qualité et offrent un niveau de stabilité difficilement égalable, notamment, grâce à leur élasticité exceptionnelle ainsi que l’implémentation d’une technologie exclusive contre les chocs.

Choisissez dès maintenant votre paire idéale sur EDS Store. Si vous êtes fan de la marque et que vous souhaitez découvrir d'autres modèles, n'hésitez pas à vous rendre sur notre page de collection New Balance

New Balance 992 : 100 ans de basket
Tout a commencé en 2001 avec la New Balance 991. Cela a marqué un tournant dans l'histoire des équipementiers avec l'introduction de l'amorti ABZORB, une mousse qui absorbe et dissipe l'énergie générée par le contact du pied avec le sol. Ce modèle a été popularisé par le fondateur d'Apple, Steve Jobs. Passionné de silhouette et visionnaire, il a fréquemment porté ce modèle, notamment lors de keynotes, notamment lorsqu'il a présenté au monde le tout premier iPhone en janvier 2007. Mais pour célébrer le 100e anniversaire du fabricant, l'équipe créative de New Balance a décidé de donner un coup de jeune aux New Balance 991. Cela permettra à Jobs d'incarner pleinement son côté innovant dans des chaussures à la pointe de la technologie comme ses inventions. Dans ce contexte, la New Balance 992 est née. Fabriquée exclusivement aux États-Unis, elle est dotée d'une toute nouvelle semelle ABZORB SBS qui offre un confort et un amorti inégalés dans le spectre des baskets. Il y a même des rumeurs selon lesquelles Jim Davis, propriétaire et président de New Balance, aurait spécifiquement demandé à Steve Jobs des conseils sur la conception de chaussures. 

NEW BALANCE 992 : design rétro mais tendance
La production de chaussures a pris fin en 2010. Jusqu'en 2020, il faudra attendre la première édition rétro pour bénéficier d'une petite amélioration appelée la semelle intérieure Ortholite. Avec les dad shoes à la hausse, la 992 plaira à la nouvelle jeunesse hipster qui aime les silhouettes de course rétro comme la New Balance 2002R. A cette occasion, l'équipementier bostonien a décidé de s'associer à des unités iconiques de la culture sneaker à travers le monde pour célébrer le retour de la silhouette de 2006. Joe Freshgoods et son label créatif Don't Be Mad présentent la collection "No Emotions Are Emotions", surnommée "Anatomy of a Heart" 992, inspirée de la structure et du code couleur du cœur humain. Sorti en exclusivité à Chicago lors du NBA All-Star Weekend. Quelques mois plus tard, le label de streetwear japonais WTAPS, fondé par Testu Nishiyama, sortira une version de sa sneaker d'inspiration militaire exclusivement au Japon. Ci-dessous, une collaboration spéciale de Justin Sanders avec le label créatif canadien JJJJound, un pack de 2 992, 1 Brown Edition et 1 Green Edition. En octobre 2020, la France ne devrait pas être en reste puisque le label parisien Studio FY7 de Younes Bendjima dévoilait une nouvelle version du 992 qui puise son inspiration dans l'architecture du pays natal du créateur, le sud algérien. Il sortira en édition limitée à 250 exemplaires. Le restaurant parisien Paperboy Paris obtient également les droits de sa collaboration sur le thème des œufs au plat, en lien avec le petit-déjeuner servi par le restaurant.